New Government

5 September 2019

On 5 September 2019, the members of the new Government, chaired by Giuseppe Conte, took the oath at the presence of the President of the Republic.

After the oath, the first Council of Ministers appointed the Ministers without portfolio. Among them, Vincenzo Amendola is the new Minister for European Affairs.

For further information, consult the Government's website. 

Vincenzo Amendola
Go back to start